Сайтов в базе
7597
Пополнение базы
21.09.2021 10:15

Помощь проекту

Этот проект начинался с небольшого списка мошеннических сайтов. С момента запуска он постепенно рос и развивался, что привело к тому, что он стал полноценным сайтом.

Поддержание проекта в работоспособном состоянии и наполнение его актуальной информацией требует определенных затрат времени и финансов. Дальнейшее его развитие предполагает еще больше таких затрат.

Этот проект является некоммерческим, что исключает размещение рекламы на его страницах. К тому же, она будет замедлять загрузку его страниц, занимать полезное место и, что самое главное, возможны случаи появления рекламы мошеннических ресурсов, что является недопустимым для данного проекта.

Единственный вариант, который поможет упростить поддержание проекта и дать больше возможностей для его развития это финансовая поддержка неравнодушных посетителей, которым он помог, и они считают, что он достоин того, что бы дальше развиваться.

Ниже перечислены адреса наших кошельков, на которые вы можете перечислить финансовую помощь:

Tether – 0xf62ED75cA5e12b0b8A71F8aafe8177D6D91E6B76

Bitcoin – 1BSEq3PB1NmFiZQJBDT8SJP8UZrVCcs2d4

Ethereum – 0xf62ED75cA5e12b0b8A71F8aafe8177D6D91E6B76

Если у вас нет кошельков в перечисленных выше системах, то вы можете воспользоваться услугами обменных пунктов, указав в качестве кошелька получателя один из наших кошельков. Выбрать обменник с лучшим курсом можно здесь.

Sites in the database
7564
Adding to the database
06/15/2021 08:05 pm

Help the project

This project started with a small list of scam sites. Since its launch, it has gradually grown and developed, which has led to the fact that it has become a full-fledged website.

Maintaining a project in a working condition and filling it with up-to-date information requires a certain investment of time and money. Its further development implies even more such costs.

This project is non-commercial, which excludes advertising on its pages. In addition, it will slow down the loading of its pages, take up useful space and, most importantly, there may be cases of advertising of fraudulent resources, which is unacceptable for this project.

The only option that will help to simplify the maintenance of the project and give more opportunities for its development is financial support of caring visitors, whom he helped, and they believe that he deserves to develop further.

Below are the addresses of our wallets to which you can transfer financial assistance:

Tether – 0xf62ED75cA5e12b0b8A71F8aafe8177D6D91E6B76

Bitcoin – 1BSEq3PB1NmFiZQJBDT8SJP8UZrVCcs2d4

Ethereum – 0xf62ED75cA5e12b0b8A71F8aafe8177D6D91E6B76

If you do not have wallets in the systems listed above, then you can use the services of exchangers, specifying one of our wallets as the recipient's wallet. You can choose the exchanger with the best rate here.